2016 Big Moose Prize – Finalists & Semi-Finalists

Big Moose LogoWe’d like to thank all of the writers who participated in the 2016 Big Moose Prize, and we are pleased to present the semi-finalists and finalists:
The Evolution of Love – Lucy Jane Bledsoe
The Sleeping Indian – Paul Cohen
Resurrection City: A Novel of Jonestown – Annie Dawid
Reading J. Wisdome – Amalia Gladheart
The Driest Season – Meghan Kenny
Whalelight: A Sounding – Adam Seth
After Paradise – Robley Wilson
The Singing Ship – Rebecca Winterer
Vanishing Acts – Jaimee Wriston Colbert
That American Music – Danny Collum
True Noble – Nancy Garruba
Jubilee – Jennifer Givhan
The Nevada Lean – Philip Michael Hagen
Hades’ Son – Deb Lewis
The Other Llama – Vince Montague
The Horse Lattitudes – Matthew Robinson
The Water Master – Peter Selgin
We will choose the winner from the pool of finalists. Stay tuned!